Ode to Big Bird

I am well rested and ready to tackle the new week in some new 4 Inch Heels I picked up over the weekend. I’m sure they go down a treat, though I do wonder if anyone will notice them….

Now, It’s been a while since I’ve talked about my beloved Big Bird and Miss Piggy.

Remember them? No? Then read all about them here.

Mag Hag’s Ode to Big Bird

I love the way you wear mini skirts,
like they’re going out of fashion.
I love the way you think your legs are,
Long, slim and one of your best assets.

I love the way that people talk,
about your enhanced face.
I love that you don’t realize how much,
People think you’re great at putting on a false performance.

But most of all I love the way,
your copy has gotten better over the last year.
I remember the day,
when you use to say, my copy has been entirely rewritten!

92 responses to “Ode to Big Bird

  1. HA! I remember that day The Bird waltzed in with that news – All the while still thinking that she was FABULOUS!

  2. angelaseesangelablogs

    hahaaahaha!!

    love it maghag!

    x ange

  3. Welcome back kiddo…Imelda must say I thought your holiday snaps were tres chic!


  4. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    IF YOU NEED A BLOG, DONT FORGET TO SEE WEBSITE “Leoxa.com”
    (The Themes Is Very-very Beautiful & Also Able To Place Adsense)

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  5. another anon

    at least a clue would be good…level…cubicle…first letter of the iconic mag. C? C? H? M? Who is Big Bird?

  6. angelaseesangelablogs

    ^^ she posted links to the other posts about ‘big bird’

  7. As a confessed shoe junkie I have to say this is a pretty cool blog!

  8. Maghag I would love to offer you a job in fashion… a little away from magazines though.
    Your posts have been so refreshing to read. Please email me ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Love it.
    Not too long.
    Not too boring.
    Not too over-the-top.
    Oh how this stuff rings true …
    Thanks MadHag wherever and whoever you are.
    Good to see you know the difference between “your” and “you’re”, which would suggest you’re over 30?

  10. angelaseesangelablogs

    ^^ you don’t have to be over 30 to know that

  11. angelaseesangelablogs – I thought the exact same thing.

  12. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    ^^ x 2 … You took my reference to 30 far too literally. Point being, these days, many young people (ie, young being 11-30 age group), don’t know the difference between “your” and “you’re”. A quick scan of, let’s say … the BB forums , will reveal plenty of grammatical errors from the youngsters. I’m over 40, so that makes anyone under 30 young in my eyes … have “you’reselves” a nice day ๐Ÿ˜‰

  13. I don’t think you should judge the 11-30 mental ability on the BB forums ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    ^^ and with that … I rest my case …

  15. “at least a clue would be goodโ€ฆlevelโ€ฆcubicleโ€ฆfirst letter of the iconic mag. C? C? H? M? Who is Big Bird?”

    Can’t help with big bird sorry but I reckon I know about cubicle 1. Its got too be level 7……..and John, or who elses name there also starts with J???

    Because the cubicle one events always take place so early in the morning……………. whose the first one in?

  16. angelaseesangelablogs

    1-2-BuckleMyShoe – please don’t judge on blogs, forums, chatrooms and comments.
    People take these things very lightly. Take me for example(14) i write without thinking here but i use correct grammar and spelling at school.

  17. Quote:
    Iโ€™m over 40, so that makes anyone under 30 young in my eyes โ€ฆ have โ€œyouโ€™reselvesโ€ a nice day ๐Ÿ˜‰
    End Quote

    Now that is one of the biggest generalisations I have ever read. I guess once you’re over 30, you have no grammatical and punctuation flaws whatsoever. Even illiterates…

  18. this blog is getting b-o-o-r-i-n-g. more posts. more bitchiness please!

  19. angelaseesangelablogs

    ^ the bitchiness happends more in the comments anon

  20. lipgloss is my friend

    I know this question is left field, but who is going to be the new editor for STYD?

    Also, did ACP just buy Next Media?

  21. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Mad Hag, waiting in anticipation for some venom to be injected into this blog …

  22. i hope danielle degail gets the job at shop, she’s lovely.

  23. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe, YOU’RE an idiot.

  24. ACP are buying Rolling Stone magazine (owned by Next Media), or if rumour has it, swapping some Emap mags for it.

  25. I agree. Booooring! No wonder your comments have gone down. Cmon Maghag, get back on track.

  26. angelaseesangelablogs

    Ashleighgai – please elaborate

  27. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Seems to me that “Ashleighgai” is much too clever for us all! What … with clever and witty comments such as “YOU’RE an idiot”? I just lurve the capitalisation there Ash. Oh, and angela person with waaay too many vowels in her much too long blog name … Tell me … is “please elaborate” another way of asking “What is the meaning of the word ‘idiot’?” Just look in the rear-view mirror on your way home to Greystanes tonight … and you’ll find your answer …

  28. I”ve said it once and I’ll say it again, this blog is actually getting boring. I’m not blaming Mag Hag, just asking her to get her act together and post more.
    You’ve had some fantastic publicity and you could really make something of this opportunity. Book deals, newspaper columns await… don’t rest on your laurels!

  29. angelaseesangelablogs

    get off your high horse 1-2 bucklemyshoe.

    by “plesase elaborate” i meant “how is she an idiot?”

  30. Do any of you actually think that maybe, just maybe, the magazine industry doesn’t have any depth or complexity to it and therefore everything that can be said about it, has been said on this blog.
    Editors are bitches and make interns get fruit for their offspring; interns are either ass-kissing, banana-buying, hard-workers or Gen Y ,”I want it all and I want it all yesterday”; Beauty editors get freebies – lots of freebies for advertorial and think they’re hot and can save the world with their lipgloss (thank you again Leigh Campbell for one of the best laughs I’ve had in a while); and fashion week is boring. Who would have thought?
    Are any of these ideas new? Wasn’t it all well covered in a mildly successful book called, ‘The Devil Wears Prada’?
    Most people are only too aware of what the world of women’s magazines are like. Bitchy, competitive, lowly paid, air-kissing publications with the odd social climber thrown in for good measure. There are hard workers and there are the chardy drinkers. There are bitches and there are only so many posts that can say, “she’s a bitch”, “she’s had too much work done”, “she thinks she’s hot”.
    This blog has been entertaining and has certainly had it’s 15 minutes of fame. I’m not criticising it because I loved it and read it religiously but seriously, what more can be said? And hey, if it can be said, then say it now.

  31. Purely my 2c so take it or leave it, but if Mag Hag never intended for this to be an expose of Sydney publishing, but rather a humorous take on the happenings of her office, then I don’t blame her for scaling back. As she has said previously, she never intended for ‘things’ to get this out of control.

  32. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Dear angelaseangelisablogseangelsaretoobigformybootsangels, to use language you’ll understand … “I’m … like … SOOOO over this blog …”

  33. angelaseesangelablogs

    oh get over your self! I’m glad you’re over it. Bye

  34. Dear Kiddo,

    I couldn’t agree more; just seems as though this blog is losing steam. Not to the fault of MagHag, but the industry itself. It’s all a bit superficial after all isn’t it? All style, no substance…

    Though these comments are heating up again, and funny as hell…

  35. oh come on there’s plenty still to bitch about… ho hum. come on commenters. name and shame… i still have faith in you!

    we need more stories!

  36. I-2-Bucklemyshoe, I think you’re an idiot for assuming someone is over 30 because they can differentiate between ‘your’ and ‘you’re’. I also think you are ridiculous for belittling a 14 year old girl (angelaseesangelablogs). I am not going to say anymore, because I refuse to get involved in a “cyberwar” with a 40 year old wannabe.

    Now, where is the gossip Mag Hag?

  37. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    GayAshleigh, do you live your life as literally as you’ve taken my “30” comment? Open your eyes and read. Puhleez. Glossy pages and cyber space should not be taken so seriously … my comment was merely to emphasise the fact that many young persons these days do not know how to use correct grammar. Nothing more. It’s a proven fact and the NSW Education Minister will confirm it – go ahead and ask, but you can finish reading Dolly first …

    Oh, and if a 14 year old girl wants to play games on this or any other site, then expect to see and hear things you don’t like. The world is full of “lovely-dovey, kissy-poo, balloon-boob, I wuv you, but I’ll pooh all over you the first chance I get” people. If telling her to take a good look in the mirror on the way home to Greystanes has hurt her ‘feewings’, then boo hoo. I’ve seen how 14 year old brats behave online, and it ain’t all pretty.

    With reference to the “40 year old wannabe” comment … good try at trying to “belittle” me. No wait! Isn’t that what you just accused me of doing??? This blog is full of wannabes … my rather successful design career is not over, and remember, one day YOU will be over 40 and feeling as wonderful as I am … and, oh, uhhm, it’s a skinny double shot latte for me thanks …:)

    Perhaps MagHag is researching her next blog … or living her life … or both …

  38. do people actually still spell poo with an h? pooh?

    maybe it’s an over 40 thang.

  39. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    MissAnnoy, just as long as your size 24 thong thang is worn with pride …

    What’s your fav? Lace or spandex?

  40. pooh pooh on you mr shoe.

    spandex, since you’re asking.

  41. Wow 1-2bucklemyshoe, you are spot on.
    I finally got to the end of Dolly and it was great this month, as was Girlfriend. If only they would bring back TV Hits my life would be whole.
    Now, I’m off to use bad grammar on a Big Brother chat site, have a lovely day.

    By the way, did anyone catch Neighbours last night?

  42. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Yes, Charlene married Scott, and her electric blue taffeta wedding dress was simply stunning …

    TV Hits? Isn’t that the show on Saturday morning’with that chick … uhhhmmm … what’s her name again … uuuhhhmmm … fluffy …. noooooo……. uuuhhhhmmm ….. frilly ….. no, that’s not it …. uuuhhhmmm …. frizzy?

    No, wait! I got it, Fonzie! That’s it. Fonzie!!!

    Is she cool in the teen community? Her hair is a bit weird dontchya think? It’s all flat on the back like she’s been sleeping on a bad pillow … maybe she should look in the freebie cupboard MagHag talks about all the time …

    Where is Mag Hag? Reading an Agatha Christie novel maybe?

  43. angelaseesangelablogs

    oh my… someone should get this lady a life. Since she hasn’t had one for so long, she wouldn’t know what it is if it hit her right in the head.

  44. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    angela with too many letters in her waaay too long blog name … oooookaaaayyy, so you acuse me of not having a life, but you have no idea who I am.

    HHmm. That makes, like … no sense! … to use the phrasing of a 14 year old.

    I could be your best friend. Or, I could be your worst enemy.
    I could be your neighbour,
    or I could be the woman who serves up your bucket of wedges, sour cream and chilli sauce every lunch hour.
    I could be your boyfriend … or I could be the biggest bitch at your school.
    I could even be your shadow …

    Remember angela with all the vowels, one day you too could be 40 and feeling, and dare I say it … looking fabulous like me. But stay away from all that synthetic crap.

    A glossy mag or two is good for the humorous factor, if nothing else …

    Good luck sweet …

  45. angelaseesangelablogs

    thank you.

  46. angelaseesangelablogs

    thank you.?

  47. angelaseesangelablogs

    why do you think you’re so good 1-2-BuckleMyShoe? Because of your ‘oh so fabulous’ job? Please just get over it.

  48. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Eh. You say thank you.

    Then you say thank you with a question mark.

    I’m running around trying to catch a three year old – yes, 41 year olds can have young kids too you know, and I come back to my ‘puter, only to find some smart alec remark from you …

    I’ll try again … good luck to you., and btw, I got over myself a long time ago.

    A word of advice if I may …

    Shrug your shoulders more often … it helps a lot!

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  49. angelaseesangelablogs

    -shrugs-
    that really helped.

  50. omg. i’ve figured it out.

    buckle my shoe is mia freedman.

  51. angelaseesangelablogs

    but isn’t mia 36-ish?

  52. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    puhleez, what an insult … Mia! Bwa!

    I’d rather be called Jeannie Little; at least she has a memorable career …

  53. it was a joke peoples.

    beware the sarcasm.

  54. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Aaaah, a joke …. aha … aha … aha …

    anon … do you use “anon” as a nic because your creativity gene is under-developed?

    Or do you just like to mingle with your pringles amongst the 12 billion other “anon’s” in this world?

    Just curious …

  55. wow, mr/ms shoe. thought provoking.

    the name 1-2-BuckleMyShoe is a work of creative genius.

  56. Come on. Seriously. Who is not loving these comments??? This is gold!

  57. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    anon, I don’t for one moment believe you realised this when you wrote “the name 1-2-BuckleMyShoe is a work of creative genius”, but yes, well actually, it is …!

    One, Two, Buckle My Shoe was a novel, written by the great queen of mystery, Agatha Christie, in 1940.

    I chose the name because I’m a fan of mystery novels, and, like most women, of shoes …

    How did you come about choosing “anon”? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  58. dammit 1-2, you’ve got me there. but which one is the true work of genius – the original aggy novel or the fact you so *mysteriously* used it as your own? you shouldn’t underestimate yourself. i suspect you may be a great queen of mystery yourself.

    i am suddenly suffering from an acute attack of creative insecurity.

  59. sandrabollocks

    1-2 Buckle my Shoe you deserve yr own blog! What a comeback!

  60. Is 1-2Bucklemy shoe drunk? What is with the Agatha Christie references?

    I agree with sandrabollocks, 1-2 should write her own blog! I would read it!

    Now will I be on the recieving end of a snarky comment from her for saying that?? I hope so!!

  61. angelaseesangelablogs

    anon deserves his/her own blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

  62. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Now, now, there, there, anon, no need to feel insecure … hope you’re feeling better after a good night’s rest … it’s bright and early, and I feel fantabulous. Anyway, my pink hot water bottle did a wonderful job keeping my freshly manicured tootsies as warm as a Macca’s hashbrown …

    What! I’m even speaking with a slight British accent to make myself sound cleverer than I am … do they do that in the magazine publishing business?

    Note to self: ask MagHag if fake British accents is a common thing in the world of publishing …

    Oh Bollocks SandraBollocks!!! Blogging?? Me??? Not a chance … besides …I’d have nothing to talk about … (in my best falsetto voice)

    Ashleighgai, not drunk. Agatha Christie wrote the book One, Two, Buckle My Shoe.

    I luuuuurve mystery so I consider myself to be the the Carrie Bradshaw of shoes. That’s a new take on the old “Imelda Marcos” of shoes, which is like SO last century.

    Actually, I need a new Carrie – you girls all seem to be up with the latest goss – who’s the latest “it” girl for shoes … ssshhhh … is it Mag Hag?

  63. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    the the

  64. Mr/Ms Shoe I was wrong. You are much too mad to be Mia, she could never be as much fun as this.

    Are you this crazy in real life? If so be careful the crazy police might come and get you. Then this blog would be very boring indeed.

  65. i’m scared for 1-2 buckle my shoe’s 3 year old ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  66. Thanks for explaining the Agatha Christie references 1-2. I am going to read it in hope that it inspires me to be as mad as you… are you this mad in real life?

    Take time out from that succesful design career to entertain us all, please!

  67. angela that made me laugh… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  68. i mean it did. 3 and a half hours of algebra fried my brain.

  69. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    First things first.

    Angela with all the vowels, sweet pea, I read your blog, and I cried a river of tears. Well … no actually, I didn’t, but I tried very hard to … no, actually, I didn’t do that either.

    No seriously, please don’t take any notice of this sour old cow; 1-2BuckleMyShoe, that’s moi, I’m not worth a shilling.

    You see Angela, you have youth on your side … whereas, I only have Youth Dew on my side. You know that rancid old fragrance circa 1988 … you may come across it in a Women’s Weekly boardroom on occasion …

    To Ashleigh with all the g’s, the answer is yes. I’m always like this, and I can honestly say, it’s all “a la naturale” in italics, unlike the touched up May issue of Cosmo; nice paint job whoever did that.

    I do not partake in ecstasy, whacky tobacky, smoking, alcohol, uppers, downers, or anything that alters my state of consciousness.

    To whoever suggested I was Mag Hag (other thread), clearly no. If I had half the inside information of Mag Hag, I’d be rubbing my mittens with glee. Besides, I accidentally called her MaD Hag yesterday, just goes to show, I have no idea about the industry, came across this blog by accident and thought it would be a bit of fun …

  70. angelaseesangelablogs

    Oh! So you have no idea about the industry and thought it was fun to belittle/make fun of/tease me?

    How lovely of you!

  71. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Angela with all the vowels, not everything is about you … like I said earlier … you venture into the world of blogging, you should expect to come across some unsavoury characters – I am speaking about everyone … ok???

    It’s not all tea and jam scones you know. If you can’t take the heat … leave. If you want to play the “Oh, I’m 14, don’t treat me bad” card, then I’m sorry Angela, but I really don’t give a pooper scooper how old you are. This is a blog. Things are said. Some things you will like. Some things you will not. As long as there are no threats of violence or extreme foul language, it seems the rest is acceptable …

    Seems to me you have some serious self-esteem issues. The fact that you have turned around everything I have said, and made it about you, just goes to show that you are an attention seeking adolescent reaching out for help.

    May I suggest you go see your school counsellor honey, please promise me you will do that.

    I apologise if I have said anything to offend you, but it seems that anything I do or say is twisted and turned around by you to make me out to be the wicked witch of the west which is not my intention.

    Please Angela, just stay cool …..

  72. The irony here is that the two people who leave the most comments on this blog are a 14 year old and a 40 year old. Both seemingly as nutty as each other. One claiming the other has self-esteem issues, the other claiming one should get a life… I wonder which one applies to which?

  73. Quote:
    1-2-BuckleMyShoe // May 9, 2008 at 5:11 pm
    Besides, I accidentally called her MaD Hag yesterday, just goes to show, I have no idea about the industry, came across this blog by accident and thought it would be a bit of fun.
    End Quote

    I noticed that the other day, and I actually thought you were having a go at the ol’ MagHag. Guess I was wrong. See we all make spilling mistakes… ;). Did I just type and ‘I’ instead of an ‘E’?

    And Angela, you really can’t play the age card. Everyone’s getting a ribbing, and it’s all in good fun. It’s the internet; you really can’t take anything personally. Well unless you don’t use an alias, and put your photo up. Oh wait. Kidding!

    It’s a Friday after all.

    Cheerios

  74. angelaseesangelablogs

    So what if I have self esteem issues?

  75. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Kiddo, I don’t remember anyone telling me to get a life, and if they did … it went in one ear and out the other … sorry hon, try again.

    In 1995, a woman called Sarah Ban Breathnach released a book called “Simple Abundance – A Daybook of Comfort and Joy”.

    It is this book that helped me get happy and stay happy. I’m sure it’s still available on Amazon or eBay. It’s a gem; oh, and btw, there’s nothing religious about it. Thought I’d mention that incase you thought it was some Bible basher thing.

    bismuth – might be a few spilling mistakes tonight at the bar hey? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  76. angelaseesangelablogs

    1-2-BuckleMyShoe you’d enjoy my new blog post. Really, you will I’m not even saying that because I want to make you angry or anything.

  77. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Hey angelaseesangelablogs, there you go, I wrote your name correctly.

    Just read your blog, and I noticed something.

    One. You right well. Very well. Too well infact. Too, too, TOO well infact. But keep it up; it’s a great tool to have in this big wide world we live in …

    Two. We have something in common. You are 14. I am 41. See the connection?

    Three. You wrote 1-2-BuckleMyShoe with utter perfection. All the dashes in the right places. All the capital letters in the right places. No shortcuts. Sheer perfectamundo! And for that … I thank you angela with all the vowels. See? I made that about me, so yes, we have that in common too … I like talking about me, just like you like talking about you, so I take back the bit where I blamed you for talking too much about yourself. I do the same …

    Four. It’s ok to be p’d off with life at times …

    Five. Try shrugging again … tell yourself “I’m not going to let things bother me today”, and really mean it … feel it … stay still … wait … wait … wait … there … see? Feel better? Now … shrug-shrug-shrug-shrug … sigh

    Yes, I’m the biggest pain in the posterior on this planet.

    So then, where’s that size 8 Mag Hag? (Gotta be nice to her …)

  78. angelaseesangelablogs

    thank you! All that shrugging made me shoulders sorer(?) than it was already(2 hours of squash).
    You do know that I will try and break your record for being
    quote:
    “the biggest pain in the posterior on this planet”
    end quote.
    right?

  79. angelaseesangelablogs

    By the way.
    I’m sure mag hag is lurking here ,watching all of this.

  80. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Haha, just give your shoulders a shrug next time someone p’s you off. Kind of a “I don’t give a damn about anything” shrug. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Yeeeeessss, I thought the same about Mag Hag. Funny thing is, every time I go to write her nic, I almost write Mad Hag. I wonder if she’s as mad as you and I? Probably worse, starting this blog and all. I just finished reading the Daily Telegraph – some garbage about goings on at the headquarters of that old favourite “New Idea”. That’s one of those old women’s mags. Can’t believe it’s still around to tell you the truth … not for much longer by the sounds of things …

    Anyway, the family is fed, and now I’m off to enjoy the rest of BB Friday Night Games. Love a bit of trashy TV … keeps me young … er … ish … kind of … sort of … not really … in my dreams …

    Night night Angela with all the vowels.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  81. sandrabollocks

    Hi Ladies,

    I haven’t read this in 24 hrs and the warring factions have kissed and made up. Woo Hoo!

    Ageism is something that really pisses me off. Fashion should be about what suits and not how old you are. It is refreshing that we have women at both ends of the age spectrum on here with opinions.

    I spend most of my day teaching young teenage girls much like Angela and I credit them with keeping me young and up to date.

    Altho today’s relief lesson sounded like it could give “Bold and Beautiful” a run for it’s money. My pleas on “too much information” fell on deaf ears and it made me wonder how mature and adult kids are these days.

    Angela, the best bit of advice I’d give to you is to develop a thick skin but also listen to others and don’t take it too personally- most of it is constructive. ๐Ÿ™‚

  82. angelaseesangelablogs

    Are you Kylene Cook?

  83. 1-2-BuckleMyShoe

    Oh bollocks! SandraBollocks!

    Haha, just had to use that line again.

    Yes, Angela with all the vowels and I made up. You see, I delved into my ageless brain to about 1981, and managed to retrieve some memories from when I was 14. It brought me back to Earth.

    No computers then, only handwritten letters in perfect cursive writing. I remembered one in particular, a nasty “You’re dropped!” note from an old boyfriend, torn from a 48 page exercise book. I still have it in my “sentimental box”. Why do I keep it? God only knows …

  84. angelaseesangelablogs

    oh no! a 48 page? I haven’t used them in a while.
    I miss them, you see I started using loose leaf.
    Maybe I should print all the pages out from here and put it in my memories box(already huge, I’m a hoarder).

  85. sandrabollocks

    I’m a hoarder too! I finally threw out all those letters we used to pass to each other in school under the desks.

    PS I got my nick name bc people always usd to say “has anyone ever told you that you look like”.. and I always ended the sentence with bollocks and that would always get a laugh. One night I imposed a fine that whoever uttered that line had to buy me a drink and walk away…good way to have a fun night..

  86. sandrabollocks

    I’m probably the Sydney version of Kylene Cook!! I teach drama, history and english.

  87. angelaseesangelablogs

    You probably are a Sydney version of her. But ou really remind me of her! I had her yesterday.

  88. angelaseesangelablogs

    I had a shoe box i mean ‘boot box’ of notes I passed around class . Most of them said “ahhh he’s so hot” or “did you hear what happend?” but i threw them out when i was really angry with a friend.

    but the “ahh he’s so hot” thing doesn’t work at my new school since it’s a girl school.

  89. 1-2 is hilarious. She is the only interesting thing on this site.

  90. Quick question, does anyone have ANY idea about who Big Bird is? I’m assuming she’s big (in height or weight).

  91. angelaseesangelablogs

    theres a link that leads to various other entries about big bird

Leave a Reply

